Our People


HRH Prince Philip The Duke of Edinburgh
Sir David Attenborough Naturalist and Broadcaster
Dr Sylvia Earle Oceanographer
Dr George C. McGavin Zoologist, Lecturer and Broadcaster
The Board
Peter Phippen, Chairman Former Board Director, BBC Worldwide Ltd
Lynn Barlow Director of Creative Media, University of the West of England
Colin Butfield Director of Public Engagement and Campaigns, WWF UK
Helen Gilks Owner and Managing Director, Nature Picture Library
Kathaleen Hanna Wildlife Presenter, Field Producer & Conservationist
Paula Newport Head of Human Resources, Aardman Animations
Larry O’Reilly President, O'Reilly & Associates Museum Planning
Naresh Ramchandani Partner, Pentagram
Emma Rudge Senior Associate, Michelmores LLP
Keith Scholey Director, Silverback Films Ltd
Kimberly Stewart Louis Stewart Foundation
Fiona Westwood Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers
The Team
Lucie Muir Director
Jonathan Bride Technology Manager
Hannah Mulvany Exchange Executive
Nicola Reeves Operations Manager
What are you looking for?